top of page

There'll Be Some Changes Made



Starting with the post below this one on "Beer Skool," there will be some changes in the way this blog presents. These changes were necessitated by the new blog upgrade WiX insisted that every member use.


Change isn't easy for geezers like me, but sometimes you have to improvise, adapt and overcome, if you catch my drift.


Most of the changes have to do with the way I submit my stories, and other than the new font size being larger and easier to read, you'll probably not notice the others, unless I make a typo that I didn't catch "In Review."


Under the old system, I had a "PREVIEW" feature that allowed me to proofread and scan the layout before it went "live."


That feature is currently a challenge for yours truly, who was never overly tech-savvy to begin with. But if you'll bear with me, I'll muddle through, intent on bringing you engaging content about good pubs, good beer, good food and, that most critical of ingredients, good people.



Also, if you have a good place that has all of those above, and is within 50 miles of Ocean Isle Beach, send me a note, and I just may check it out.


Cheers!

The Original PubScout--immersed in the craft beer scene since 1996!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page