top of page

Southport "Sisters"

by Kurt Epps--The PubScout



My friends over at Life in Brunswick County have just published my review of one of my favorite places in one of my favorite towns--Southport, NC.


Entitled "Southport Sisters," you can read all about it by clicking on the title.


And then make it a point to visit. I think you'll love both "sisters," as well as the "mother" that harbors them.


By the way, the gals above are sisters (in case you couldn't tell), but they're not from Southport. Nor have they ever been to Southport--to my knowledge.


But they're lovely ladies and they're holding one of my favorite business cards. So they get some publicity.


And if they ever come to Southport, I'll buy them a beer.


Running your own blog lets you do that.



Cheers!

The PubScout--immersed in the craft beer scene since 1996


As always, feel free to share!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page