top of page

A 19th Hole Worth Waiting For...



My friends over at Topsail Magazine have just put their Fall print issue online. It includes my story about the only brewery in the country (as far as we know) to own a golf course. And when a brewery owns a golf course, you'd better believe that its 19th Hole is going to be something special.

Read "Behind the Business" here. And be sure to read my golf pro buddy T-Bone's assessment of the course.



Though I haven't swung a club in years--and even when I did, people had to hide their children--I think it's now officially OK to go directly to a 19th Hole without having to actually play the course.


Cheers!

The PubScout--immersed in the craft beer scene since 1996


As usual, feel free to share!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page